Close

Login

Close

Register

Close

Lost Password

Community Events for the Week of Mar 7

Your Weekly Guide to What's Happening in the Community

MONDAY

International Live Festivals, Events and Metaverse Check-in.

Special Guest, Mike Bell – Co-founder, New Colossus Festival

Hosted by: Nikki McNeill, Kiara Laetitia, and Peter Schwinge

1 pm ET / 19:00 CET – on Clubhouse.

TUESDAY

Special event in the MIC Metaverse!!!
The Future is Now: Fandom & Web3

Special Guests:
Jeremy Vaughn – Founder & CEO, Rimark (www.rimark.io)
Kevin Brown – CEO, Fancircles (www.fancircles.com)

1 pm ET / 19:00 CET

WEDNESDAY

Web 3 Wednesday Gang: Music & Art NFT Talks

With: Peter Schwinge and Special Guests

9 pm ET / 6 pm PT

THURSDAY

Tune in live to The Weekly Wrap on LinkedIn where we cover the latest topics in the Music Industry, Web3, and Tech news.

8 pm ET / 5 pm PT

FRIDAY

Music Recommendations for MIC Monthly Playlist 🎧

With: Niki Brianne, Emma Wannie, Joli Maxwell, and Peter Schwinge,

1 pm ET / 19:00 CET

It seems either you aren’t a registered member of Music Industry City or not logged in.. If you’re not already registered, would you like to be able to access all the articles, chat in the community, and attend our community events to grow your career?

Share This Post

Related Articles

    Leave a Reply

    Thanks for submitting your comment!