Close

Login

Close

Register

Close

Lost Password

Community Events for the Week of Mar 14

Your Weekly Guide to What’s Happening in the Community

MONDAY

Social Media for Musicians.

Special Guests, Lindy Day and Beatrice Feudale talk all about Social Media for Musicians. Live.

Hosted by: Kiara Laetitia, and Peter Schwinge

1 pm ET / 18:00 CET – on Clubhouse.


Add to Calendar

TUESDAY

No community events this week



WEDNESDAY

NFT, Music & Web 3 Talks

With: Peter Schwinge and Special Guests

9 pm ET / 6 pm PT


Set Reminder

THURSDAY

Tune in live to The Weekly Wrap on LinkedIn where we cover the latest topics in the Music Industry, Web3, and Tech news.

7 pm ET / 4 pm PT


ATTEND

FRIDAY

Music Recommendations for MIC Monthly Playlist 🎧

With: Niki Brianne, Emma Wannie, Joli Maxwell, and Peter Schwinge,

1 pm ET / 18:00 CET


Add to Calendar

It seems either you aren’t a registered member of Music Industry City or not logged in.. If you’re not already registered, would you like to be able to access all the articles, chat in the community, and attend our community events to grow your career?

Share This Post

Related Articles

    Leave a Reply

    Thanks for submitting your comment!